End of the Semester Business

This is a reminder that our final exam is this Saturday, December 8, at 10AM in BBC 108. You must bring pens, a yellow book, and  a paperback dictionary for reference.  These are the only materials you are allowed to use.

Annotated Bibliographies are due to me on Monday, December 10.  Those of you in my Monday/Wednesday class can turn them into me during our last class.  Those of you in my Tuesday/Thursday class an find me in my office between 9 and 10, and from 12:30 to 3:30.

Finally, I am still offering the option of revising one of your essays for a better score.  Should you wish to take advantage of this, the revision must be emailed to me before midnight on December 18. I am turning in grades on the 19th, so no further time will be allotted.

Best of luck with the rest of the semester.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

